Christmas-Cookies.com

34 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Butter Oatmeal Drops


76-85 of 104 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Shadowcat in Pa  Nov 17, 2003
Would make this again.
These are simply the best cookies. We had them as children. My grandmothers recipe calls them "old fashioned Pennsylvania Dutch Oatmeal Cookies" You can put the mixture in a pastry bag and make them more decorative than just spooning them out on wax paper 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Arizona  Oct 14, 2003
Would make this again.
My husband used to eat these all the time as a kid, I found this recipe and surprised him with it. Now our kids are hooked on them and are learning how to make them. 5 stars

  Terry in Pittsburgh,Pa.  Sep 30, 2003
Would make this again.
This cookie is not only easy to make,but it was a hit at the party I took them to at work. I did do a couple things different though. I put the contents in a medium sized pyrex dish and added some Sharffenberger chocolate on top. It was the 65% semi-sweet version. You could add any semi-sweet to this, but I got a kick out of adding a high quality chocolate ($12-13.00 a lbs,) to a no-bake cookie with such simple ingredients to it. 5 stars

  Joseph Santora in Berwick, PA  Sep 24, 2003
Would make this again.
I made these cookies to enter in this years fair. I won fourth place and I will make these again. Everyone liked them. They are easy to make. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ky.  Sep 23, 2003
Would make this again.
These cookies are the best. It's like the old saying "Bet you can't eat just one" I know no one in my household can. 5 stars

  Jessica in Utah  Sep 14, 2003
Would make this again.
I made these cookies, they were good 5 stars

  Michael Klein in Branson, Missouri  Sep 3, 2003
Would make this again.
I made these cookies for my Oral Comm class and the class loved them!!! My friends wanted the recipe for parties and I said.... NO!!! My little secret! 5 stars

  Rei in New Jersey  Aug 20, 2003
Would make this again.
I love these cookies so much! My sister got this recipe in grade school when I was in middle school and I'm outta school now and still make them...and had to find the recipe again, LoL.... Never pass up something so easy and has a delicious reward! 5 stars

  Chrissy in Original from ohio--not Florida  Aug 20, 2003
Would make this again.
My mom use to make these when I was little..this recipe is soo old but it is still the best cookies ever!! 5 stars

  Geri Auston in California  Aug 15, 2003
Would make this again.
I just love these cookies as you don't have to bake them. My kids just loved them. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS