Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Butter Oatmeal Drops


56-65 of 104 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Florida  May 19, 2004
Would make this again.
These are so good, people will be begging you to make them for months! 5 stars

  Kaylene Seaman in Knox, IN  Apr 13, 2004
Would make this again.
I loved it and my 3 year old helped without it being messy. Thanks! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Nova Scotia  Feb 12, 2004
Would not make this again.
The cookies were easy to make, but I found them far too sweet. 2 stars

  A cookie baker in New Jersey  Jan 20, 2004
Would make this again.
My 12 year old daughter made them and they were delicious and easy for her to make. Great recipe! 5 stars

  debbie in Indiana  Dec 23, 2003
Would make this again.
they are very good would make them all the time great for christmas time for kids they can help, make them and it is fun 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Nebraska  Dec 23, 2003
Would make this again.
these are the best cookies!!!!!!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Bellingham  Dec 23, 2003
Would make this again.
This is one of the fastest best cookies I ever made. I would make these anyday! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Rep.Dom.  Dec 22, 2003
Would make this again.
I loved these no bake cookies, extremely easy to make. I recommend less sugar though; I only used about 1-1/2 cups and they're still very sweet. Definitely will become a favorite in my home. 5 stars

  Rebecca in Toledo, OH  Dec 21, 2003
Would make this again.
Rich and tasty 5 stars

  Rebecca in Toledo, OH  Dec 21, 2003
Would make this again.
Easy and tasty! If you like peanut butter fudge, you will love these. They are sweet, thus the reason you make 48 (two bite cookies) with this recipe. I did use Jiffy "less sugar" peanut butter and 1-1/2 cup brown sugar. Easy and really good!!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS