Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Butter Oatmeal Drops


26-35 of 104 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Happy Baker  Dec 10, 2007
Would make this again.
DELICIOUS!!! cant stop eating them...sadly I have to start saving them for others. BOOO :) 5 stars

  Jessica in Maryland  Dec 7, 2007
Would make this again.
Loved these. Attending a cookie exchange and had 9 dozen cookies to make. With limited funds and time these were perfect. I have had the chocolate ones before so I figured peanut butter had to be good.I did add a drizzle of chocolate to the top so that they looked a little more festive since it was for exchanging. Will absolutely make these again. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in San Clemente  Nov 4, 2007
Would make this again.
Very easy, and very good. I used dark brown sugar (that's what I had on hand) and they came out so good!! Just what I was craving. 5 stars

  Andrea in Maine  Jul 30, 2007
Would make this again.
I was craving no-bakes and came across this recipe, thankfully. I ended up having to make them with dark brown sugar and without the vanilla extract and they still turned out delish!

so good I think I will continue to make them this way.
5 stars

  Jennifer in Palmdale, Ca  Jun 16, 2007
Would make this again.
I made these for Father's day one year. He loved them! So did my children! Now my family hopes for these cookies every year! These cookies are fast and easy to make and I suggest them to everyone! 5 stars

  Danielle in Weston NE  Dec 10, 2006
Would make this again.
This recipe was quick and easy and EVERYONE loved it. I could not even get the cookies on the waxed paper before my kids were gobbling them up. 5 stars

  norma in connellsville pa  Nov 22, 2006
Would make this again.
I am not the greatest baker so this was the excellent recipe for me. the grandchildren expect to always find the oatmeal no bakes when they walk in the door. quick and easy just the way i like it. 5 stars

  Bakingmonkey in Suwanee, GA  Nov 22, 2006
Would make this again.
I baked these for a Christmas cookie exchange a year ago and they were THE hit. SOOO many people asked me for the recipe. Here is a little something extra to do with them. Once you have shaped them and they have cooled, dip 1/2 of each cookie into melted chocolate! They keep in the refrigerator for a long time also. 5 stars

  Lauren in Pittsburgh, PA  Oct 31, 2006
Would make this again.
These were great, and quick to make. I made a 1/4 the recipe (just for me) and cut down the boiling time to 2 minutes, and they still turned out perfect! 4 stars

  A cookie baker in new york  Oct 2, 2006
Would make this again.
these cookies are great! great recipe 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS