Christmas-Cookies.com

30 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Butter Oatmeal Drops


16-25 of 104 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Mar 29, 2009
Would make this again.
omg!!!!!!!!!!These cookies totally rock i would totally make them again! 5 stars

  Rochelle in Ontario  Dec 14, 2008
Would make this again.
I really enjoyed the taste.. they were delicious. I only had one problem.. they did not get as firm as i would have liked. Not sure what happened. 4 stars

  ???  Dec 6, 2008
Would make this again.
great recipe! sould make it for one of my snacks on christmas eve!... or even for santa! 4 stars

  Karen in Indiana  Nov 17, 2008
Would make this again.
This recipe is SO good!! I make No Bake Cookies on a regular basis, and this is slightly different from that. very tasty, love the peanut butter taste. My family will enjoy these for Christmas! 5 stars

  koko in Texas  Nov 9, 2008
Would make this again.
They are good but ive made better 3 stars

  Ellie  Oct 2, 2008
Would make this again.
I prolly gained a pound and a pants size over the years..Im gonna make them now for cheerleading tommarow. :] 5 stars

  Janice in British Columbia  Mar 1, 2008
Would not make this again.
Followed the recipe word for word. It would be a little bit too sweet for someone who doesn't have a well-developed sweet tooth. The batter came out a little too crumbly and I ended up spooning the crumbs like cereal.

Would add less sugar and more peanut butter.
3 stars

  A cookie baker in richmond, va  Dec 29, 2007
Would make this again.
EXCELLENT> a big hit.. simple and taste great 5 stars

  Page in Minnesota  Dec 16, 2007
Would make this again.
I have never baked any kind of cookies or anything in my life, and i decided to start. So i came up with this cookie and i tried it....I loved it!! I was craving it and it was so easy!! 5 stars

  Theresa in British Columbia  Dec 15, 2007
Would make this again.
These cookies are easy, filling and delicious. You can add m&ms or chips to give it a chocolate flair. My kids inhale them. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS