Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Butter Oatmeal Drops


96-104 of 104 reviews   << Previous

  A cookie baker in Michigan  Dec 17, 2002
Would make this again.
I put some of these in with some other cookies that I gave to my co-workers. I've had 4 requests for the recipe so far! They were easy to make, set quickly, and tasted delicious. I'll definitely make them again! 5 stars

  Rhonda Burke in Pikeville,Tn  Dec 12, 2002
Would make this again.
This same recipe was an old favorite that we made when we were children. Now that my kids are young adults, they still love to make them at Christmas. They taste like the Holidays. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Maryland  Dec 11, 2002
Would make this again.
This cookie is fantastic but try adding 1 tbls of cocoa powder to the sugar mixture that boils ,and then do the rest of the recipe. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Dec 11, 2002
Would make this again.
The peanut oatmeal combination tasted very good. However, I consider this recipe rather dry. I made these cookies for my son's preschool and they crumbled in the bags before the children even ate them. Quick and Easy, but too dry. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Missouri  Dec 8, 2002
Would make this again.
Was looking for something fast ,easy and yummy....it was all that i was looking for. 5 stars

  Katy in Maine  Nov 26, 2002
Would make this again.
Quick, easy, no mess and wonderfully flavorful. :) 5 stars

  a baker from Maine NY in Maine NY  Nov 26, 2002
Would make this again.
I love these cookies. My mom always made them for Christmas and since I started making my own they are always on my list. They are easy and delicious. We always called them No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies though and kept the peanut butter a secret :) Enjoy! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Midvale, Utah  Nov 25, 2002
Would make this again.
This recipe gets me in the Christmas spirit!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Whidbey Island, WA  Nov 23, 2002
Would make this again.
Even better than my mom's! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS