Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Butter Oatmeal Drops


6-15 of 104 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Family in Webster New York in NY  Dec 15, 2010
Would make this again.
Great recipe! Kids were excited to help and try new Peanut Butter No Bakes. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Burlington Vermont  Sep 21, 2010
Would make this again.
I make no bakes at least 2-3 times a month for my family. Ive been looking for something diffrent that the normal chocolate & peanut butter no bakes I usualy make. This was great thought I would say to add another 1/4 C peanut butter & 1/4 to 1/2 C oats to give it a little more of a peanut flavor 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Aug 27, 2010
Would make this again.
we made these at school thought thy were ok got home and made them thought they tasted even better 4 stars

  JOYCE  Mar 9, 2010
Would make this again.
It'a a yummy-for-the-tummy receipe! I made these drop cookies when I was little, and now I get to make it for my kids! A Keeper! 5 stars

  Joe in Alaska  Feb 20, 2010
Would make this again.
In case you are having trouble with these badboys not getting firm enough or just simply falling apart, try sticking them in the fridge when they set, that seems to do the trick. Even some freezer time can make them a bit crispy almost if you like that texture. Very delicious anyway you eat them! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in AK  Dec 22, 2009
Would make this again.
quick and easy, I make them every Christmas. Definitely a favorite of mine! 5 stars

  Therese in Indiana  Dec 2, 2009
Would make this again.
Dec. 2,2009

I will make these again. They were a hit with my friends. 5 stars
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Seattle  Dec 1, 2009
Would make this again.
Fabulous! When my dessert failed for Thanksgiving, I mixed a batch of these up literally in minutes and was able to save face! Men love these, I've discovered. 5 stars

  barb hurf in Kansas  Jun 27, 2009
Would make this again.
This recipe was a HUGE hit with my family. It has replaced a favorite no bake cookie recipe that we have made for years! Delicious! 5 stars

  Psirena  Jun 17, 2009
Would make this again.
I love making this! Their delicious! Somtimes they don't even make it all the way to the refrigeration stage! so yummy! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS