Christmas-Cookies.com

62 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sensational Double Layer Pumpkin Pie


16-25 of 27 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Nov 1, 2007
Would make this again.
I have made this pie for several years! fantastic! 5 stars

  Bree in South Dakota  Nov 28, 2006
Would make this again.
I am 26 and was left to make pie for Thanksgiving, found this and made it!! It is awesome and my family are pumpkin pie critics!! I am now have to make this every year! Very good and easy! 5 stars

  CSR in Michigan  Nov 22, 2006
Would make this again.
I've made this pie every year for the past 10 year. It always gets rave reviews and disappears before the traditional pumpkin does. I usually make two and add pecans to one of them. FABulous! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Tennessee  Nov 22, 2006
Would make this again.
My family won't let me have a Thanksgiving without this pie. I have to make 2 or 3 pies because it goes so fast. I didn't really care for Pumkin pie until I tried this recipe. This is the best pumkin pie ever! 5 stars

  mary e behrens in springfield, ohio  Nov 23, 2005
Would make this again.
i have made this recipe for the last 12 years for every thanksgiving and christmas. my 21 year old son will not go without it and i have to make 3 of them just for him to take back to defiance college after the holidays to eat up there and share one with his friends. it is one awesome pie. recommend it to anyone. i would actually give it a 10 star. 5 stars

  Betty F. in Stoughton, WI  Dec 16, 2004
Would make this again.
This is the best pumpkin pie I have ever made! Very simple, and I will make it again very soon. 5 stars

  S. Laune in Vancouver  Oct 22, 2004
Would make this again.
I have been looking for this exact recipe for 5 years now. I originally found it in a magazine and lost it. I have made it many times and everyone was in heaven. Deafinately the best pumkin pie I have ever had!!!! 5 stars

  Dollie in PA  Dec 28, 2003
Would make this again.
the pie did turn out good...the only problem was, it had a really strong taste of clove to it...next time i make it i will use only a 1/4tsp of the clove. 3 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Dec 24, 2003
Would make this again.
My friend made it one year at work and i told her that she had to give me the recipe. Iv been making this pie for 6 years for my moms side of the family.
They would be MAD at me if i didn't have the pie.
5 stars

  A cookie baker in New Jersey  Dec 22, 2003
Would make this again.
This recipe is great! A friend brought it to my house for a party and I had to call her to get the recipe. You may be sorry you made it because you just keep eating it until it is gone. Delicious! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS