Christmas-Cookies.com

66 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sensational Double Layer Pumpkin Pie


6-15 of 27 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Laura  Nov 25, 2010
Would make this again.
This has been a family favorite for years. Since I served it the first time I have had several calls every year from family or friends for the recipe. This year I am in the middle of moving and had to look it up myself. Simple, delicious and you'll want to make it every year! 5 stars

  Melanie in Texas  Nov 23, 2010
Would make this again.
I have make this pie for years and everyone loves it. I get request for this recipe every year. So easy to make. 5 stars

  Dolly in Texas  Nov 27, 2009
Would make this again.
Fast, simple and delicious...light cool whip, sugar substitute, and sugar free vanilla instant pudding helped cut the calories and lower the sugar intake......Not only did I use the cream cheese & cool whip as the bottom layer I also made extra and added to the top of the pumpkin layer making it a triple layer pie... 5 stars

  Maggie in Alabama  Nov 24, 2009
Would make this again.
I've been making this pie every year for 15 years. I found the recipe in a magazine when I was 16 yrs. old & my family absolutely loves it. I always have to make at least 2 pies, because they go so fast. Recipe is easy & results are delicious. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in NJ  Nov 28, 2008
Would make this again.
I have been making this recipe for many years It is very easy and extremely yummy!....a nice combination of flavors. 5 stars

  christy  Nov 27, 2008
Would make this again.
1/4 tsp ground cloves works best otherwise the cloves take over, I split this recipe into two crusts it works well and doesn't spill in the car. Hope this helps, I've made these pies for years, can't go to the in-laws without it lol. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Utah  Nov 27, 2008
Would make this again.
I've made this pie before, so this year our family wanted this instead of other kinds of pie. 5 stars

  lga in utah  Nov 25, 2008
Would make this again.
have made it 6 yrs now excellent recipe 5 stars

  Lori Garcia in Laramie, Wyoming  Nov 22, 2008
Would make this again.
The greatest pie I have ever made. Make it every year and will continue to. 5 stars

  brandy in canada  Sep 12, 2008
Would make this again.
this is awsome! it tastes even better when using fresh pumpkin instead of canned! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS