Christmas-Cookies.com

34 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Easter Story Cookies


16-25 of 30 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Suzy in Oregon  Dec 10, 2006
Would make this again.
What a wonderful recipe! What a wonderful story to go along with it. I hadn't seen this recipe before so made them to see how they were. Excellent! I can't wait to share them with my gandson and Sunday School class come Easter time. Thanks! 5 stars

  Pam in Knox, Indiana  Dec 8, 2006
Would make this again.
It was not only an object lesson, but also an interesting teaching tool. The kids loved it and it made some wonderful memories. Memories that will last a lifetime and they can pass it on to thier kids. Thank you very much for this wonderful Resurrection Story. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 7, 2006
Would make this again.
Thank you so much for this recipe. I now have something to share with my granddaughter...the true meaning of Easter...God bless you for printing it no matter what anyone said... 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Dunchurch, Ontario  Nov 5, 2006
Would make this again.
We have made these cookies with my children, it is absolutely wonderful, not only educational for us all but tasty too. We had to make these a few times after Easter. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Texas  Mar 26, 2005
Would make this again.
Excellent Recipe, with an excellent message. Thanks for the "Note" at the bottom...I believe it's truly necessary and believe that it should be heard that there are people who need to be prayed for by Christians who know the truth! 5 stars

  Cathy King in Maine  Mar 25, 2005
Would make this again.
I love this recipe!!!!!! my grandchildren and there parents made it last year.what a wonderful time we had,teaching the children about the real meaning of Easter and the kids had so much fun with the cookies. It will become a yearly event in this house and in theirs. Praise God and thank-you for a wonderful family tradition. 5 stars

  Gloria  Mar 1, 2005
Would make this again.
This recipe is wonderful, and so is how you put the recipe up on the site. It helps alot to know that an internet site actually celebrates this stuff. I would give you a higher rating for the recipe if I could. Once again, the cookies and how you put the recipe were great! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Corvallis, OR  Nov 5, 2004
Would make this again.
Hi,

I truely love this recipe and wish to print it for friends who do not have a computer. Would you please remove the note of people offended, it takes the love right out of this recipe.

The note is not needed, and this is not the correct forum. Thank you.
5 stars

  A cookie baker in SE Panhandle of Tx  Apr 10, 2004
Would make this again.
This is the most wonderful way of teaching children about Easter. I am forwarding this on to all of my e-mail buddies. Keep up the good work. Our country needs more lessons like this for teaching our children and grandchildren. God Bless. 5 stars

  Faye in Hattiesburg, MS  Apr 4, 2004
Would make this again.
This recipe was simply the greatest which portrays the story of Christ's crucifixion. I made the cookies at home for our children's church. I brought ingredients and let them do what the recipe states to do to demonstrate the story. I can't wait to check out other recipes. I have told many people about the cookies and your website. God is Good! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS