Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snickers Cookies

Snickers Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

86-95 of 140 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Buffalo, NY  Dec 18, 2003
Would make this again.
Very good!! Easy to make and delicious!! 5 stars

  a cookie lover in louisiana  Dec 14, 2003
Would make this again.
These cookies were absolutly delicious! Here's a tip: instead of the chocolate drizzle, it taste just as great with a carmel drizzle! 5 stars

  Kim McNamara in Chicago  Dec 13, 2003
Would make this again.
Everyone loves these cookies! I first tried this recipe last year at Christmas and I have made it year round since then. Everyone asks me for this recipe all the time! They are easy to make and so good!!! 5 stars

  Kristyn Hanewicz in Connecticut  Dec 6, 2003
Would make this again.
These are some of the best cookies I have ever tasted. They are a unique cookie that the whole family will love. I made mine for a cookie exchange and normally it take hours to make them these were done in an hour and a half. They are delicious and fast! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Amherstburg Ont. Canada  Dec 6, 2003
Would make this again.
I tried the recipe a couple of weeks ago for the first time. They were awesome! The recipe is easy to follow and kids can help with no mess. I just went to my local Costco to stock up on Snickers bars so that I can make more of these delicious cookies for the holidays! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in New Jersey  Dec 4, 2003
Would make this again.
Excellent cookies! I haven't bothered with the glaze yet because we're eating them faster than I can glaze them! Great cookie for kids to help with! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Pittsburgh  Dec 4, 2003
Would make this again.
These cookies are great! To make the recipie even quicker use premade cookie dough from your grocery store!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Wheeling, WV  Oct 28, 2003
Would make this again.
I made a single batch of these cookies last year before a family Christmas party I threw. There wasn't a single cookie left from the batch after an hour and half. Just to let everyone know, I chill the Snickers bars before rolling the dough around them, and it seems to make it much easier, because the dough will stick right to the candy. 5 stars

  Mary in Virginia Beach  Oct 8, 2003
Would make this again.
Absolutely Wonderful! The only bad thing about them is you can't seem to eat just one! 5 stars

  Amyk in Kansas  Sep 30, 2003
Would make this again.
Made these cookies last Christmas and couldn't find my recipe card so came back so I could make them again. They are a big hit at parties! Great cookies-I drizzled them with caramel and that went over big with everyone! Thanks 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS