Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snickers Cookies

Snickers Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

76-85 of 140 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  carrie in ma  Sep 2, 2006
Would make this again.
i make them for my kids parys...they are great everyone loves them...kids can help make them...we also use peanut butter cups (mini). 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Schererville, IN  Nov 8, 2005
Would make this again.
My friends mom made these one year and they were AMAZING!!! I've always wanted the recipe!! 5 stars

  Carrie  Nov 5, 2005
Would make this again.
They are really easy to make and very good 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Midwest  Oct 31, 2005
Would make this again.
I've made these many times and gotten rave reviews. I also use different kinds of bite-size candy bars, such as Milky Way and the different variations of Snickers now available. All very yummy! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Arizona  Dec 17, 2004
Would make this again.
These are the best cookies. Everyone in my office raved about them all day long. 5 stars

  Rhonda in Atlanta, Georgia  Dec 12, 2004
Would make this again.
If you like peanut butter cookies and snickers this is the cookie for you. It is very, very tasty!! Im telling all my fellow baking buddies about it. My 11 year old daughter even helped me make them and she enjoyed making them and eating them :) Thanks again to whoever came up with this wonderful cookie!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ankneny, Iowa  Dec 8, 2004
Would make this again.
These are the best. This is the third year that they have been made. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in NJ  Mar 30, 2004
Would make this again.
They are the best cookies in the world. Everyone loved them when I made them for my sister's birthday. Everyone was asking for the recipe.

  A cookie baker in Massachusetts  Jan 30, 2004
Would make this again.
The best cookies ever! I made them along with 7 other types at Christmas and these were the favorites by far. The second time I made them and I substituted melted butterscotch chips for the top, a good compliment to the peanut butter flavor. They are very easy to make. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Waterloo, Ontario  Dec 23, 2003
Would make this again.
I was a first time baker and thought I would attempt these cookies for a cookie exchange. I can bake!!! They are absolutely delicious ... so good that I couldn't give them all away. I would highly recommend these cookies. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS