Christmas-Cookies.com

30 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snickers Cookies

Snickers Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

56-65 of 140 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  LC in New Jersey  Dec 22, 2007
Would make this again.
Would Definitely Make this again! Very easy. Made for my cookie exchange last night and everyone loved it. Also is delicious if you put in microwave for 20 seconds and eat warm! Yummy! 5 stars

  Kristin in Seattle Washington  Dec 19, 2007
Would make this again.
I would definitly make these again. They take a bit of time but they are DEFINITLY well worth it in the end. All my family asks for them during the holidays and they are never disappointed. I would highly recomend these. 5 stars

  Dawn in Wisconsin  Dec 18, 2007
Would make this again.
This is my first year of making these.My family loves them,so I'am making them for my cookie exchange at work.

Thank-you!
5 stars

  deanna in wichita KS  Dec 14, 2007
Would make this again.
I make also at easter with peanut butter chocolate eggs or carmel eggs 5 stars

  Linda in Colorado  Dec 14, 2007
Would make this again.
I made these cookies 2 years ago and they were a big hit at a holiday party! I've since made them for my family several times. A favorite. 5 stars

  Joanne J. in MEDFORD, OREGON  Dec 10, 2007
Would make this again.
These are a huge hit with my family. I have to make them every year or they think I'm the Grinch. It's a very easy recipe and tastes incredible if you love Snickers. It's a great recipe for a cookie exchange. Your friends are going to thank you. 5 stars

  Amy in Georgia  Dec 7, 2007
Would make this again.
Wonderful cookies, have made for years and will continue. 5 stars

  Christina in Georgia  Dec 6, 2007
Would make this again.
This cookie seems to be the recipe everyone asks me for when they try them. They are excellent for Christmas confections. Thanx !!!! 5 stars

  Connie in St. Paul MN  Nov 27, 2007
Would make this again.
Great recipe I have been making these for a couple of years now and they are always a big hit. I melt milk chocolate chips in the microwave instead of using the glaze. Pour into a plastic sandwhich bag and cut a small piece of one corner and swirl chocolate on top of cookies. 5 stars

  Barbara in Ohio  Sep 25, 2007
Would make this again.
I just finished making 60 cookies for my great nieces. Their Mother keeps them in the freezer and bakes a few at a time for treats. Since their stash is running low I decided it was time to replenish. I have also made this for my teenage great nephews and they are delighted. There is no age limit. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS