Christmas-Cookies.com

62 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snickers Cookies

Snickers Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

36-45 of 140 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Jan 10, 2009
Would not make this again.
Needs more sugar, the peanut butter cookie recipe part is not sweet at all. Very blanh. 3 stars

  Serrena in Fremont, Ca  Dec 29, 2008
Would make this again.
These cookies are always a hit with young and old alike.

I put the chocolate frosting in a baggie, and pipe it in a spriral pattern over the cookie. This is faster, (and looks nicer), than drizzling the cookies.
4 stars

  A cookie baker in Minnesota  Dec 26, 2008
Would make this again.
My family loves these cookies. I have to put them in the bottom of the freezer and lock it so we can actually have some left for the holiday cookie trays. Everyone who has them asks for this recipe. 5 stars

  2 Baking sisters in NJ  Dec 23, 2008
Would make this again.
This cookie is delicious! I made a batch to bring to work and they were gone before I could get one. I will definitely add this to my cookie repetoire! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Madison, Wisconsin  Dec 22, 2008
Would make this again.
I fell in love with these cookies at first glance! They're so awesome! I love them to death! My whole family can't wait until I'm making them again.

This was great because everyone can pitch in and help make a few cookies. (If you're doing this by yourself, it'll take long, but it's worth it.)

I love it, but I've got to say, if you don't like peanut flavored cookies, you wouldn't enjoy it as much.

But I would make them over and over. They're sooooo good!
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Dayton, Ohio  Dec 21, 2008
Would make this again.
A friends wife made these for my schools fundraiser. We sold 2 for a dollar and they were the first cookies gone from the table. 5 stars

  D.Scribner in Warwick,RI  Dec 21, 2008
Would make this again.
WOW!, these are fantastic. I cahnged the recipe just a bit and used an 11 oz. bag and cut each pice in half as I did not have the bite size availabe. This recipe worked perfectly for the 40 pieces of candy to batter. I then drizzled these yummy cookies with confectionary sugar and chocolate.
Just heavenly!
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Texas  Dec 19, 2008
Would make this again.
Everyone who has eaten these cookies are in love with them. It is requested every single Christmas and sometimes for birthdays, too! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 18, 2008
Would make this again.
they were a bit tricky when I first made them... you can't use too much dough and you can't overcook them or they don't come out right, but if you get these two things right they are hands down everyone's favorite cookie. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in St. Clair Shores, MI  Dec 16, 2008
Would make this again.
I just made these cookies for the first time and they are delicious. Everyone loves them. I highly recommend this receipe- these cookies make me look like a baking maverick! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS