Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snickers Cookies

Snickers Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

26-35 of 140 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  alicia in putnam ct  Dec 19, 2009
Would make this again.
These cookies are so delicious my mom made these one year then lost the recipe they are even better when you put the bite size reese peanut butter cups instead of the snickers they are yummy too!!!!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in omaha  Dec 18, 2009
Would make this again.
this are a hit with my co-workers 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Iowa  Dec 15, 2009
Would make this again.
These cookies are relatively simple! They are very tasty! I used my small ice cream scoop and before I emptied the dough from it, I pushed the snicker into it. The dough that pressed out around it was used to seal the bottom! Much less messy! 5 stars

  Beth in Indiana  Dec 13, 2009
Would make this again.
I've been making these for quite a few years at Christmas. I use milky way minis though and they are yummier! Can also use fun size and cut them in half. 5 stars

  Baker in IL in Illinois  Dec 8, 2009
Would make this again.
I've made these year after year. I also include Milky Way candy bars for those that don't like peanuts (like my kids). Always a big hit! They're even good without the glaze on top. For a holiday flair, melt white chocolate chips and mix with red or green food coloring to drizzle on the top. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Sep 1, 2009
Would make this again.
These cookies were great. I am always asked for the recipe. Friends and family love them! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in miami  May 20, 2009
Would make this again.
These are great. Once you get into the hang of rolling them up it goes fast. I found that when the first batch was baking I could get the rest of the cookied ready to go using a small ice cream scoop for the dough and sort of an assembly line to put them together. I left the glaze off and no one missed it. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Washington  Mar 1, 2009
Would make this again.
These are amazing!! I also tried them with peanut butter cups inside and thats amazing as well!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in idaho  Feb 19, 2009
Would make this again.
To: A cookie baker in Ohio
You said they were hard and the peanuts taste burnt well lets see....MAYBE YOU OVER COOKED THEM!!!!! and try using a none stick pan and Pam spray.
5 stars

  A cookie baker  Jan 13, 2009
Would make this again.
Awesome! We made one batch for our Christmas Eve party, but they were gone before the party! A big hit! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS