Christmas-Cookies.com

34 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snickers Cookies

Snickers Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

16-25 of 140 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Agustin en Wisconsin  Dec 19, 2010
Would make this again.
I love these cookies. I make them every year for the hoildays and my familia just gobbles them up! I never give away this recipie though. ;) 5 stars

  Linda in Souderton  Dec 18, 2010
Would make this again.
These cookies are like the best ever! I will probably make another batch-since they were eaten so fast. 5 stars

  Caiti Smith  Dec 18, 2010
Would make this again.
These are like the best cookies EVER !!!!! Omg 5 stars

  Connie in Saint Paul Park MN  Dec 15, 2010
Would make this again.
Love these cookies, I have been making them for about 4 years and they are a family favorite. The only change I made was to use melted milk chocolate chips instead of using the glaze to decorate the cookies. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in MA  Dec 14, 2010
Would make this again.
I make these cookies every year for Christmas and everyone loves them. Although I have to say they are not necesarily fun to make 5 stars

  Jim in Wisconsin  Dec 11, 2010
Would make this again.
Very Good cookie,took these to our small group the hostess found out there were snickers in there, she couldn't find tupperware fast enough to keep the leftovers. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in lower gwynedd PA  Dec 11, 2010
Would make this again.
Perfect amount of dough for 65 cookies. I drizzled with chocolate glaze, then sprinkled with holiday jimmies. They look great and taste delish! 5 stars

  Paula in knoxville in Knoxville Tn.  Nov 25, 2010
Would make this again.
I have made these cookies at the holidays for about three years. Love them. I start getting requests for them every September. 5 stars

  Sam in NC  Nov 2, 2010
Would make this again.
These cookies are amazing! I have made these countless times and they never fail. I brought them into work and everyone wanted the recipe! 5 stars

  SillyMom2Four in Vinita, OK  Jun 19, 2010
Would make this again.
I made these yesterday and they turned out soooo good! My mom ate one and immediately called a friend of hers and now they want me to make them for their high school reunion!

These are my new favorite cookie!!!
5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS