Christmas-Cookies.com

339 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snickers Cookies

Snickers Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

126-135 of 140 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Gayle in Nebraska in Nebraska  Dec 13, 2002
Would make this again.
Definitely one to add to your recipe box! I rolled the dough balls in sugar before baking which added a special look, then drizzled with chocolate when cooled. 5 stars

  Heather Howell in Wisconson  Dec 11, 2002
Would make this again.
It was a great recipe. 5 stars

  Cindy in Modesto, CA  Dec 10, 2002
Would make this again.
I wish we would have made more. These are great! The flavor was good and the drizzle on the top finished off the cookie. 5 stars

  Jeanette in New York  Dec 8, 2002
Would make this again.
They were real good. Thanks 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Canada  Dec 8, 2002
Would make this again.
These are excellent. Everyone loved them. I have already bought the ingredients to make them again and I have given this web site address to a friend. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in New Jersey  Dec 5, 2002
Would make this again.
I made these last year and they were a huge hit! I had more compliments about these cookies that any other cookie I've made! 5 stars

  mother of little one in Indiana  Dec 4, 2002
Would make this again.
These cookies are great, my little on loves them and so does my big one(husband). Would make again. 5 stars

  Melanie Wolf in Newmanstown, PA  Dec 4, 2002
Would make this again.
I found this recipe last Christmas in a pile of coupons at my mom's house. I made the cookies and within a day or two they were gone!!!!!!!! They are fantastic and I even gave some to a friend of mine and her family and they couldn't stop saying how wonderful they were. I top mine with melted semi sweet chocolate drizzled on top. Yummy!!!! 5 stars

  Karena Rivas in California  Dec 3, 2002
Would make this again.
This cookie is so delicious and with the Snickers it makes it more delightful. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Virginia  Dec 2, 2002
Would make this again.
The cookies are delicious, but a bit labor intensive. I would make them again, but I will make sure to have plenty of time set aside for when I do. 4 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS