Christmas-Cookies.com

339 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snickers Cookies

Snickers Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

116-125 of 140 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in new jersey  Dec 18, 2002
Would make this again.
We loved them. We also substituted Milky Way miniatures for Snickers miniatures. Yum 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Dec 18, 2002
Would make this again.
These cookies were the hit of our cookie exchage 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Maryland  Dec 18, 2002
Would make this again.
great recipe! Easy, but found it better to cut the snickers in half per cookie, otherwise they're very big :o) 5 stars

  george lopez in tv  Dec 17, 2002
Would make this again.
GREAT cookies, my WHOLE family loved them, i would reccemend them to everyone! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Maryland  Dec 16, 2002
Would make this again.
Excellent cookies and easy to make. These are now on my list of favorites. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Orlando, FL  Dec 16, 2002
Would make this again.
These are the BEST cookies! I made them for my co-workers and they can't stop talking about how good they are. 5 stars

  Abbie in New Braunfels, TX  Dec 16, 2002
Would make this again.
My father loves snickers and I thought I would give this one a shot for him...this is now his all-time favorite cookie! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Perkasie, PA  Dec 16, 2002
Would make this again.
Very good cookies. Easy to make.
I'm definitely keeping this recipe.
5 stars

  Jill in Murfreesboro, TN  Dec 15, 2002
Would not make this again.
The cookies turned out too large and the candy bars melted through the bottoms. They were very messy and expensive. 3 stars

  A cookie baker in Wisconsin Rapids, WI  Dec 14, 2002
Would make this again.
I will definitely make these again!! I've also tried them w/the mini Milky Way bars--very yummy!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS