Christmas-Cookies.com

338 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snickers Cookies

Snickers Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

106-115 of 140 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Jennifer Mumford in Clovis, California  Dec 25, 2002
Would make this again.
I would definately make these cookies again. I made them for a home economics day at school and they won first place. My friends and family love these cookies!! They taste great and are worth the time to individually hide each snickers bar in each cookie. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Pennsylvania  Dec 23, 2002
Would make this again.
These are my new favorite cookies. Might need to refrigerate the dough a little to make it easier to work with, but a great tasting cookie and popular with everyone who tries them! 5 stars

  Betsy Winter in california  Dec 22, 2002
Would make this again.
amazing cookies! They are a sweet surprise & will keep your friends & family asking for more!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in PA  Dec 22, 2002
Would make this again.
Wonderful cookies. They taste like they were hard to make but they are so easy! I will definitely make these again. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in St. Paul Minnesota  Dec 22, 2002
Would make this again.
This was a fun cookie to eat. A little putzy to make. 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Phoenix Arizona  Dec 21, 2002
Would make this again.
My family loves to make these cookies. We tried rolling them in all sorts of decorations right before baking them. (Sprinkles, Non Pareils, colored sugar). They look very colorful on a Christmas platter! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Minneapolis, MN  Dec 21, 2002
Would make this again.
Although these cookies tasted wonderful they were somewhat difficult to make. I followed the recipe exactly, but the cookie dough spread out a lot in the oven, creating a "lumpy" look with the Snickers bar in the middle. They were still tasty, so I will make them again. 4 stars

  Tracy in California  Dec 20, 2002
Would make this again.
I made these cookies for the first time and my son loved them, however, I noticed that after they cooled down and especially the next day, they were more crunchy cookies than soft cookies. Are they supposed to be crunchy cookies? It seems the only time they were really soft were a few min after they came ouf the oven. I would just like to know if they are coming out correct since I've never had these before and had no way of knowing. Thanx! 3 stars

  A cookie baker in Berwick  Dec 19, 2002
Would make this again.
These cookeis kick some serious [censored]. I am not good at baking, but these cookies were so easy to make. Everyone was dying for the recipe. These were definitly a hit with everyone who tried them. My mom and I are going to add them to out list of christmas cookies we bake each year. Thanks for the terrific recipe. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Gig Harbor Wa  Dec 19, 2002
Would make this again.
Absolutely fabulous. A very special delicious cookie that will be a Christmas specialty every year in my home. Thanks. I've been wanting to make these for quite a while now and was thrilled to finally find the recipe! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS