Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snickers Cookies

Snickers Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

96-105 of 140 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Kansas  Jul 23, 2003
Would make this again.
These cookies are so good I have to make myself freeze all but a few so I don't overindulge. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Puerto Rico  Jun 4, 2003
Would make this again.
ITs THE BEST cookie ever! muy delicioso! 5 stars

  Rochelle in Sharon, Pennsylvania  Apr 24, 2003
Would make this again.
This is a very good cookie. I made a second batch with an extra cup of peanut butter and it made them all the more better... 5 stars

  Marjorie Miller in New Jersey  Jan 18, 2003
Would make this again.
This is an excellent cookie. Takes time to make but the taste is worth the work. The longer the cookie sits the better it gets. This is a great cookie to add to the favorite list. 5 stars

  luc the non cookie baker in aus  Jan 13, 2003
Would not make this again.
Not enough sugary goodness that is king-sized Snicker's bars 1 star

  A cookie baker in WV  Jan 12, 2003
Would make this again.
I placed the snickers bars in the fridge before I made these cookies, and it was SO much easier mold the dough around the candy- the dough stuck right to it. I also drizzled melted chocolate on top, instead of making the glaze. At our family Christmas party these cookies were the first to go, and everyone asked me for the recipe. From now on I will make these whenever I need cookies for some function or holiday because they are absolutely delicious and easy to make. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in chicago  Dec 30, 2002
Would make this again.
I made this cookie for our family's christmas eve and it was a great hit. I think it is a good idea to chill the dough awhile before forming the cookies. I ran out of snickers with dough left over so I put in Heath bar bits and the cookies were still very popular. Be certain to make enough of them or things might get ugly. 5 stars

  Jessica in NJ  Dec 29, 2002
Would make this again.
Hard to make but many compliments!! 4 stars

  Anita Maldonado in Westminster, CS  Dec 26, 2002
Would make this again.
For those who love peanut butter and snickers, this is a cookie made in heaven! It is the perfect peanut butter cookie mixed with a bite of snicker bar. 5 stars

  Melissa Fredeen in Bradford, PA  Dec 26, 2002
Would make this again.
These cookies were delightful! I skipped the chocolate glaze on the top and did not even miss it. Two of my favorite things together as one...peanut butter cookies and snickers bars!!! Wonderful recipe. This will now be a tradition in my home during the Christmas season. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS