Christmas-Cookies.com

7 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snickers Cookies

Snickers Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 140 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  mike in olympia,way  Dec 22, 2011
Would make this again.
Love doing thisvwith kids for Santa. Easy breezy also used some almond Snickers also surprise. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 18, 2011
Would make this again.
I will make them agian, HUGE hit at christmas, and so EASY to make, my 2 year old helped make them.....ate more candy i think! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Souderton  Dec 15, 2011
Would not make this again.
These are by far the best cookies ever!! I made 3 batches of these delicious snicker cookies..giving for gifts and having them for Christmas eve. celebration!! 5 stars

  rachel in california  Dec 14, 2011
Would make this again.
I LOVED THESE I WANT MOREEEE (: 5 stars

  Chloe in California  Dec 12, 2011
Would make this again.
This is he mos amazing recipe ever! My dad loves snickers so I bake them for him. I also bake them for my neighborhood bake sales. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Georgia  Dec 12, 2011
Would make this again.
My famiyy loves them! Very easy to make, the only changes I made are - I chilled the dough for about 30 minutes before I started forming them around the snikers and I left the cookies on the cookie sheet untill they were completly cooled. I will make them for years to come. 5 stars

  Rachel  Dec 9, 2011
Would make this again.
Great cookie! My boyfriend loved them! He even put them in the microwave for a few seconds to warm that back up again. GREAT RECIEPE 5 stars

  melissa in texas  Jun 22, 2011
Would make this again.
These cookies are super easy, and really delicious! I love to bake cookies, it's kinda my thing, I am always after new recipes that my family will like. I was trying to find a recipe that included snickers, for Fathers day, and these were awesome. Everyone who has tried them loved them...I even got text messages several days later saying how great they were. Try them, you won't be sorry. :-) 5 stars

  Amy in Pennsylvania  Apr 17, 2011
Would make this again.
I am a terrible cook and needed an easy to follow recipe. This was my first time making these cookies, followed the instructions to the exact (didn't make any changes), and they turned out perfectly! This link is definetely being favorited ;) 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Syracuse NY  Dec 26, 2010
Would make this again.
Smash hit!!! These will be a new Christmas tradition in our home 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS