Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of The Ultimate Sugar Cookie


76-85 of 121 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in farmington  Dec 1, 2006
Would not make this again.
were a little salty 1 star

  Michelle in Mississauga, Ontario  Nov 26, 2006
Would make this again.
Great Christmas cookie...this is our third year using this simple recipe. Really user friendly. 5 stars

  george in Indiana  Nov 20, 2006
Would make this again.
I found it easy to follow, process and EAT. I really was amazed how they firmed up after cooling. Tasted wonderful.
thanks
5 stars

  tori in Nashville,GA  Nov 6, 2006
Would make this again.
these cookies are good!!!and simple my sisters,brothers and parents loved them! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Caribou, ME  Sep 26, 2006
Would make this again.
My 10 year old made this recipe for the whole family. (Very easy recipe) We all loved the cookies and plan to make them for our Christmas baskets. They are wonderful. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Sep 15, 2006
Would make this again.
make it again 5 stars

  jordan in oklahoma  Aug 20, 2006
Would make this again.
My kids and I made these for my husband when he joined the Army. We did camo icing and all that. They couldn't get enough. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Tx  Dec 1, 2005
Would make this again.
An awesome recipe. My family won't stop eating them!! 5 stars

  terri carter in georga  Nov 14, 2005
Would make this again.
I grew up on this simple cookie craft. And could not reamber for the like of me how mom makes it. thank god for this sight. my children will love to make these. 5 stars

  Christina Vaughn in Tx  Nov 7, 2005
Would make this again.
Awsome! My husband can't get enough!!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS