Christmas-Cookies.com

34 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of The Ultimate Sugar Cookie


46-55 of 121 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Amy in Georgia  Dec 2, 2008
Would make this again.
I do not bake very often but my husband had entered a baking contest and I wanted to make some dog bone sugar cookies as part of the display for his main dessert. My family loved these cookies and after the baking contest was over, all these cookies were gobbled up. Oh, by the way, we won second place. I used the buttercream frosting recipe also on this site and it was wonderful! Will make these again for sure!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Oct 9, 2008
Would make this again.
A Very GOOD cookie recipe 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Jun 13, 2008
Would make this again.
Made these every year with my mother at Christmas growing up. I now make them with my own kids! These are the only sugar cookie I'll make! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  May 19, 2008
Would make this again.
Made these at Christmas with butter instead of shortening, and we thought, "these are ok, but aren't great." Then I made them again at Easter, this time with Crisco - amazing difference. Everyone loved them! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in NY  Dec 27, 2007
Would make this again.
These cookies are fantastic. I made them with my little cousin and she loved them. For all the cookie bakers, try these cookies! Theyre very sugary and delicious. I'd make them anytime!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 24, 2007
Would make this again.
omg this is so yummy
id definately make this again for next year ! LUV IT !!!!!!!
5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 23, 2007
Would make this again.
i have used this recipie befor and always get rave reviews someone always wants me to make them again. I often have given upon request for gifts it is my fovorite sugar coolie recipe 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 23, 2007
Would make this again.
looking for a some what chewy soft cutout well this cookie fit the bill 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 22, 2007
Would make this again.
awesome !!! fantastilistic! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in cleveland, OH  Dec 22, 2007
Would make this again.
good recipe, good cookie. Thanks, Happy Holidays 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS