Christmas-Cookies.com

7 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Santa's Whiskers I


6-13 of 13 reviews   << Previous

  Melinda in Hawaii  Dec 23, 2003
Would make this again.
These are very good cookies. I substituted cranberry raisins for the candied cherries and it made a good cookie even better. A Holiday must! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in NY  Dec 3, 2003
Would make this again.
I love your recipe. 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Hawaii  Nov 29, 2003
Would make this again.
The only problem I had with these was that they are so delicate that they tend to fall apart. They do crisp up as they cool but getting them off the cookie sheet without damaging them is a challenge. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Wooster  Nov 19, 2003
Would make this again.
these are fun and easy even for children. use this recipe for a child that wants to make their own type of cookie while the adults are making their cookies. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Kansas  Jan 5, 2003
Would make this again.
My sister and I made this recipe. The cookies are delicious and easy to make. Our friends and family really enjoyed these and I will definitely make them next year. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Hoquiam, WA  Dec 23, 2002
Would make this again.
My daugther and I made this recipe and the cookies taste great...Our friends and family enjoyed eating these tasty treats. We will be adding this recipe to our favorite box to make next year.. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Connecticut  Dec 19, 2002
Would make this again.
Great because you can make ahead and freeze/refrigerate. DELICIOUS! 5 stars

  Dianne Lyle in Kilgore, TX  Dec 5, 2002
Would make this again.
I had these wonderful cookies at a tea room's open house last year. They were wonderful and I asked for the recipe and the owner said their chef found it on the Internet. I then searched and located the recipe and received rave reviews at my own party. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS