Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Rollo Cookies


26-35 of 35 reviews   << Previous

  A cookie baker in nc  Dec 22, 2002
Would make this again.
These are great! Easy to make in no time at all! Delicious! 5 stars

  Jennifer in Florida  Dec 21, 2002
Would make this again.
A good one to make with the kids, only filling very hot when right out of the oven. 3 stars

  A cookie baker in Savage, MN  Dec 21, 2002
Would make this again.
These were very tasty. Instead of putting the rollo on top, I rolled it into the cookie. Then I rolled the entire cookie in sugar. Then when you bite into the cookie, there is an ooey gooey surprise! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Oregon  Dec 21, 2002
Would make this again.
These cookies are just great, the rollo in the center make them just delicious. Make these cookies! Sexiest cookies ever! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in pittsburgh,pa  Dec 19, 2002
Would make this again.
One of the best cookies my wife ever made 5 stars

  A cookie baker in streetsboro ohio  Dec 16, 2002
Would make this again.
These are absolutely fabulous! A real hit with my family! Will definitly make these in the future! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in OakLawn, Illinois  Dec 15, 2002
Would make this again.
Used this for a cookie exchange, they were eaten before they hit the boxes, a major hit, definitely a keeper. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Denver, CO  Dec 15, 2002
Would make this again.
I started out making these for my sister because she LOVES Rollo's... Well I couldn't help but try one (or two or three lol) and they are WAY yumm-o-liscious! I've got another batch in the oven now and am going to try drizzling chocolate over the tops of those, but even without it they're very good! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Green Bay, WI  Dec 12, 2002
Would make this again.
These cookies are delicious! The rollo inside make this cookie very chewy. I made them for work, and they were a hit. I plan to also make them for a cookie exchange. I will drizzle some chocolate on the top to make them a little fancier for the cookie exchange. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Benton  Dec 11, 2002
Would make this again.
These are very good! They're easy to make and everyone loves them!!!! I recommend you make them! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS