Christmas-Cookies.com

34 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Double-Decker Fudge


6-15 of 18 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in england  Dec 11, 2007
Would make this again.
yum yum yum yum yum yum yum 5 stars

  mandy in helena motana  Dec 10, 2006
Would not make this again.
i thought it was disgusting my whole family hated it , but its not the worst ive ever had, but it was pretty darn bad.

  Brandy  Nov 6, 2005
Would make this again.
I made this recipe last year and my mom loved it. Thanks for sharing such a great recipe that apparnetly is a no fail recipe cause I had never made fudge and it turned out great. 5 stars

  Slick in Central New York  Dec 23, 2004
Would make this again.
Great recipe! I had it with my recipes and lost it. Finding it again was a godsend! My family and friends LOVE this stuff!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Illinois  Dec 8, 2004
Would make this again.
This is the first time I've made fudge and this recipe didn't disappoint. Great consistency and great taste. Thank you for sharing it. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 1, 2004
Would make this again.
I didn't find the recipe here but this is the same one I had. It was my first time making fudge and was much easier than I anticipated, and tasted great! Definitely will make again, this one's for a real sweet tooth. 4 stars

  denise peterson in ohio  Dec 22, 2003
Would make this again.
Best fudge I ever made! Can't mess this one up. 5 stars

  erin  Dec 1, 2003
Would make this again.
I loved this double decker fudge recipe!! It was great tasting
and simple directions to follow. Thank you!!
5 stars

  A cookie baker in MA.  Dec 23, 2002
Would make this again.
I am used to the fudge from delicious candy shops, so this wasn't as good as I expected it to be. I like the rich creamy kind of fudge. I think the ingredient that threw me off was the semi-sweet chocolate chips. I would've liked to of used a more creamier chocolate. The fudge, yet, was good overall. 3 stars

  Tina in OH  Dec 20, 2002
Would make this again.
It was my first time i made fudge. I was really surprised it turned out!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS