Christmas-Cookies.com

67 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Lemon Bars

Lemon Bars	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

36-45 of 63 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Laura in Upstate NY  Dec 1, 2003
Would make this again.
These are so awesome! And easy! My husband begs for them and a pan does not last 24 hours in our house!! 5 stars

  Barbara in Palm Coast Florida  Nov 30, 2003
Would make this again.
Wonderful Lemon flavor. I must for Lemon lovers with a sweet tooth. 5 stars

  M&L in Kitchener, Ontario  Nov 16, 2003
Would make this again.
This is an excellent recipe. The process is very simple and the end result is fantastic. WOW! 5 stars

  Kelsey in Minnesota  Nov 12, 2003
Would make this again.
These were great! Lemon bars are my favorite and these are by far the best i've ever had. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in western new york  Nov 9, 2003
Would make this again.
very good! 5 stars

  Sayali Sakhardande in Rochester, NY  Sep 14, 2003
Would make this again.
The only alteration I would make is to add 1 tablespoon lemon zest to the lemon curd recipe. Otherwise, the recipe is easy to follow and the end result was yummmmmy! 5 stars

  Susan Poffenbarger in WestVirginia  Jul 18, 2003
Would make this again.
This recie is one of my most favoriets I cant even let them cool before my family takes them all...yum...yum...yum
I'm using them for my 20th h.s. reunion
5 stars

  Lynne in Alameda  Apr 29, 2003
Would make this again.
I would make a few alterations add 1 teaspoon lemon rind and be sure to use fresh lemons, not store-bought lemon juice. It helps to add to the lemon flavor. I love sour things and this is by far the best of all lemon bar recipes I have used. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Deridder, Louisiana  Apr 26, 2003
Would make this again.
Easy to make and results are great!!! They are a hit every time I make them. 5 stars

  Jennifer in Michigan  Apr 20, 2003
Would make this again.
Mmmmm.....Mmmmmm.....Mmmm I made it and it is so good. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS