Christmas-Cookies.com

14 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Whipped Shortbread

Whipped Shortbread	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

76-85 of 192 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Sharon  Dec 9, 2009
Would make this again.
I am not a fan of shortbread cookies or for that matter any cookie without chocolate. But this recipe came out so wonderful, you can't help but love it.
This is a keeper for sure.
5 stars

  Kathy in Stirling, Ontario, Canada  Dec 7, 2009
Would make this again.
I am not an experienced baker, however, I do like my sweeties. These cookies were delicious and very easy to make.
Will absolutely make them again and again.
5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 5, 2009
Would make this again.
These cookies are ok. Hard, which is ok if you are looking for a hard cookie, but totally not enough sugar, and I do not like sugary stuff:( 3 stars

  A cookie baker in |Vancouver  Dec 5, 2009
Would make this again.
OMG, these cookies were amazing and that person that said that they are an "experienced" baker and would not make these again, two questions, ....if you spell anything like you bake then....(guarantee....) and second question, if you are so experienced why on the net looking for recipes??? 5 stars

  donna in Winnipeg  Dec 4, 2009
Would make this again.
I can't seem to get the dough to drop off my cookie press onto the cookie sheet. Any suggestions? 5 stars

  Joanne in Barrie Ontario  Dec 1, 2009
Would make this again.
Grace, you may be an experiened baker...but honey you did something wrong with this one because I have been making them for 20 years and they are awesome my son's employee's say this is the best time of year because they know the cookies will be coming. I suggest you let someone else make and then give them a taste test before you completely discount them. 5 stars

   Nov 27, 2009
Would make this again.
Awesome! A keeper! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Sep 27, 2009
Would make this again.
great 5 stars

  Stephanie in Virginia  Aug 12, 2009
Would make this again.
I LOVE this recipe!! It is so light and airy. I was looking for a different recipe for my cookie press because I always make spritz cookies and this was just the ticket!! Everyone raves about them when I take them anywhere. 5 stars

  Kaeli in Fort Collins, CO  Jun 21, 2009
Would make this again.
Great recipe! I wanted to try my new cookie press very badly, so I searched for cookie press recipes. This was the first result and, true to the many glowing reviews, this recipe was great!

Very easy for a first-time-shortbread baker. I highly recommend this recipe to everyone!
5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS