Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Whipped Shortbread

Whipped Shortbread	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

56-65 of 190 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Valerie Oldfield in Ontario Canada  Oct 15, 2010
Would make this again.
Having been making these cookies for forty years,and still loved by ever one who eats them. 5 stars

  Athena G. in Anchorage, AK  Aug 1, 2010
Would make this again.
This is an awesome recipe! We like things a little sweeter so I added an extra cup of powdered sugar to our batch.

They turned out GREAT!!!
5 stars

  Kate in Perth, Australia  Jun 15, 2010
Would make this again.
Will be making this again! So light and melt-in-the-mouth. I found the recipe quick and easy and really great for the cookie press. Thanks! 5 stars

  Ronnie in Canada  Dec 24, 2009
Would make this again.
I made those cookies and they turned out wonderful. I made different ones from the same batch, little balls rolled in sugar and cinnamon, some mixed with white chocolate and cranberries, others dipped in dark chocolate and some just plain with a little bit of sugar sprinkled on them. They are delicious and I'm making another batch today! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 22, 2009
Would make this again.
love it! easy - just my speed!
they are delicious and light and delicate!
5 stars

  Patti in Philadelphia, PA  Dec 22, 2009
Would make this again.
There is definitely something missing from this recipe. It was a great disappointment to me and my friends. 1 star

  Mo in Kamloops  Dec 21, 2009
Would make this again.
These were super easy to make. They taste awesome and all my family loved them . 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 21, 2009
Would make this again.
I am not a baker as my baking usually is hit and miss, but I have been making these light, fluffy, melt-in-your mouth cookies for 15 years. They turn out perfectly every time and are a cinch to make! Everyone loves them! 5 stars

  Stacey in North Carolina  Dec 20, 2009
Would make this again.
I have never had any luck with my cookie press. I tried this recipe and decided its a keeper. Love the taste and it was super easy to make. Fun for my 9 year old to press too. If it doesn't turn out well, check your ingredients for freshness. Its a good one. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Philadelphia, PA  Dec 20, 2009
Would not make this again.
These cookies were a disappointment - no taste. There seems to be a missing ingredient. 1 star

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS