Christmas-Cookies.com

66 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Cookie Fudge


6-15 of 32 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Great Smeaton School's Sammy Parker in Great Smeaton, North Yorkshire  Dec 9, 2010
Would make this again.
I made this recipie and it was DELISH!! I tried it and I just couldn't get enough; I ended up washing the mixture bowl! (I licked it all clean!!)

I'm randomly dedicating this submit to my friends at GREAT SMEATON SCHOOL.

By the way, Owen, I'm gonna see Fred The Movie before you, so ha! FRED THE MOVIE'S OUT SOON; ON THE 17TH!! YAY!

That is all. Bye, have a cool xmas, everyone. x
4 stars

  A very happy cokie in Washington  Dec 22, 2009
Would make this again.
wow! this cookie was amazing. It was like an explosion in my mouth. The scrumptios fudge just melted in my mouth.
Would definatley make again. And who hasnt tried it i suggest you do!
4 stars

  Nigerian queen in Fort Riley, Kansas  Dec 20, 2009
Would make this again.
You are the best for sharing this recipe! 5 stars

   Nov 26, 2008
Would not make this again.
this sucks

  Lesley in North Carolina  Dec 12, 2006
Would make this again.
This recipe was easy and delicious. I would definately recomend it and make it again. I gave some to my neigbours and they wanted the recipe too! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Canada  Dec 9, 2006
Would make this again.
I really enjoy making fudge and found this is one of my favourite fudge recipes. It was so light and creamy, it was gone before I knew it. A great treat for the whole family, I would definetly make it again and again!!!! 5 stars

  Lauren in Fairfield, NJ  Dec 8, 2006
Would make this again.
All of my friends and family know me as the ultimate cookie baker- but hands down this is the number one request I get. People go crazy over this recipe. I make it all year round to satisfy everyone! I use oreos too so it has that cookies and cream taste. The recipe far surpasses 5 stars! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in England, UK  Nov 18, 2006
Would make this again.
LOVELY! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Oct 6, 2006
Would make this again.
GREAT!!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in united states  Oct 4, 2006
Would make this again.
me and my family tried this recipe and it cam out really good it was gone before i knew it then we made more. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS