Christmas-Cookies.com

30 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Choco-Mint Snaps


6-15 of 20 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Beth in usa  Jul 30, 2008
Would make this again.
Made these for many years with my mom. yummy 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Gold Hill, OR  Jan 4, 2008
Would make this again.
These were a big hit. Very tasty and something a little different. Great for my annual cookie exchange. Appropriate for any time of year. Will make these again. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in NY  Dec 14, 2007
Would make this again.
These cookie are great. It made over 140 cookies (which means more to share). Thank you sooo much for this recipe. I made them into 1/2 in balls and they still turned out crusty on the outside and chewy in the middle. The family loved them. I plan on making more! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 10, 2007
Would make this again.
these are so good that i want to make as many as possible 4 stars

  Larua in Canada  Nov 26, 2005
Would make this again.
WOW! These are so good. My dad wanted me to find a new treat to make and now we all love them. Thanks,
Laura, 12
5 stars

  A cookie baker in tsawassen  Nov 11, 2005
Would make this again.
Your recipe rocks 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 17, 2004
Would make this again.
was here earlier, and I printed and tried this recipe. It was amazing! I originally made them for my neighbors, but I ended up sneaking into the fridge in the middle of the night and stealing a few. I love these! Though I tried vegetable oil instead of shortening. They're delicious! I am so glad I found this recipe. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in New York  Dec 13, 2004
Would make this again.
These cookies are soooo good - a new Christmas favorite. I thought they tasted like a peppermint patty. They are crusty on the outside and chewy on the inside. They were great to make with the kids too - they did the sugar rolling and loved it. I added red and green sugar in with the white and they looked pretty. I will be making these every Christmas! Thanks for the recipe. 5 stars

   Dec 2, 2004
Would make this again.
too yummy!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars

  Maya in Texas  Dec 23, 2003
Would make this again.
I was here earlier, and I printed and tried this recipe. It was amazing! I originally made them for my neighbors, but I ended up sneaking into the fridge in the middle of the night and stealing a few. I love these! Though I tried vegetable oil instead of shortening. They're delicious! I am so glad I found this recipe. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS