Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Russian Tea Cakes

Russian Tea Cakes	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

46-55 of 159 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Ontario, Canada  Nov 13, 2010
Would make this again.
I was in a cookie contest and these cookies won. They are fast and easy. I hope you try these because they are absolutely # 1 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ontario, Canada  Nov 13, 2010
Would make this again.
I was in a cookie contest and these cookies won. They are fast and easy. I hope you try these because they are absolutely # 1 5 stars

  mary in pa  Oct 22, 2010
Would make this again.
I ake these every year. When my children were smaller I made it for their teachers & coaches. I wouls get requests to make them all the time. They never last that long. They are #1 in our book 5 stars

  Angela Ferguson in West Virginia  Oct 19, 2010
Would make this again.
These turned out perfectly. Melt in your mouth and very tender. The recipe made about 28 cookies 5 stars

  Pam in Nanaimo, B.C. Canada  Apr 29, 2010
Would make this again.
I made 200 cookies for my son's Culture Fair....country was Russia. Quick easy. I made 2 double batches. Both kids & parents raved! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Alabama  Feb 20, 2010
Would make this again.
These are very good, we are going to make them the second time 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Feb 5, 2010
Would make this again.
I absolutely love these i made them for the kids in the cancer unit where I work and they loved them!!! thanks 5 stars

  Nida in New Jersey  Dec 25, 2009
Would make this again.
I have made this cookie as Christmas present to a family friend and they like it very much. I will make it again definitely! 5 stars

  Lex in New Jersey  Dec 23, 2009
Would make this again.
My family has always made these at Christmastime. The only reason I had to search for the recipe is because the family cookbook is so ancient. One of the only recipes that have gone missing are of course, the Russian Tea Cakes. Love these! 5 stars

  Irene in Connecticut  Dec 22, 2009
Would make this again.
These were easy and delicious! One batch made 35 cookies. These will be made year after year at our house! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS