Christmas-Cookies.com

157 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Russian Tea Cakes

Russian Tea Cakes	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

126-135 of 159 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  kaci in wisconsin  Dec 12, 2004
Would make this again.
i love this recipe, i make them all the time 5 stars

  Sean in Dundee, MI  Dec 10, 2004
Would make this again.
Maybe I made them too big, but had to bake them for 15-20 min. or they were doughy inside. 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Pequot Lakes MN  Dec 8, 2004
Would make this again.
Perfect recipe! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Argentina  Dec 7, 2004
Would make this again.
I have baked this recipe for more than 45 Christmases by now. Simply Great. 5 stars

  Dianna in Warren, OH  Dec 7, 2004
Would make this again.
I love these for Christmas! Mom makes them every year. Now I will for my kids! They are easy & delicious!!!!! We call them snowballs. 5 stars

  christina in massachusetts  Dec 7, 2004
Would make this again.
I love them! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Guatemala  Dec 6, 2004
Would make this again.
My all-time favorite. My mom started a tradition of baking these cookies for Christmas 30 years ago. We can't think of a Christmas without them now. 5 stars

  Tiffany in Federal Way, WA  Dec 3, 2004
Would make this again.
MY mom used to make these every Christmas. The only variation was that she would omit the almonds, and substitute hershey kisses. Cookie outside and candy center. Mmmm! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in massachusette  Oct 20, 2004
Would make this again.
I found the recipe for russian tea cakes 5 yrs ago and every time I make I get great reviews. I love it myself. 5 stars

  Pinkbike in OH  Jul 11, 2004
Would make this again.
My Grandma always bakes these yummy cookies. She even made a batch for my great grandpa's 90th birthday party. (yummy) 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS