Christmas-Cookies.com

338 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Russian Tea Cakes

Russian Tea Cakes	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

116-125 of 159 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Miami, FL  Jul 13, 2006
Would not make this again.
This was not as good as I thought. It tasted kind of like sandies but with walnut and powder sugar. I really did not like this cookie. 2 stars

  A cookie baker in new jersey  Nov 19, 2005
Would make this again.
I shape the cookies into half moons and usually bake them around Christmas time. very tasty! 5 stars

  Erin in Wyoming  Nov 16, 2005
Would make this again.
I made this for my fifth grade class to learn about food from around the world and they LOVED them!! 5 stars

  Florence Such in California, USA  Jun 7, 2005
Would make this again.
Made these for men at a Bible Study and they were wild about them, especially a Russian man! He took the leftovers home. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Phoenix, AZ  Jun 1, 2005
Would make this again.
These cookies are great. I come from a russian heritige and we make these every year went lent starts. These cookies are so easy to make, and taste delicious. Definitly try them! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Nashville, TN  Feb 25, 2005
Would make this again.
These cookies were very good. I helped my sister bake them for a school project and they turned out excellent! 5 stars

  Megz in Akron, Ohio  Jan 13, 2005
Would make this again.
These are my favorite holiday cookies for years. My mom makes them every year. I have to make a project for school that focuses on holiday foods and of course I am makeing them. 5 stars

  Alana in gloucester mass  Dec 20, 2004
Would make this again.
this is highly recomended i had a bake sale and made 50 dollars 5 stars

  A cookie baker in southern Wisconsin  Dec 15, 2004
Would make this again.
This recipe is exactly like the one my bakery uses! They are good 5 stars

  Star in La Habra, Ca  Dec 14, 2004
Would make this again.
I had a church cookie exchange and I took these yummy treats. All the ladies ate them before going home with them. HUGE hit! This cookie has always been my favorite holiday cookie. It's just not Christmas without them. They are so easy to make and I got lots of requests for the recipe. It is the Perfect recipe! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS