Christmas-Cookies.com

62 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Russian Tea Cakes

Russian Tea Cakes	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

106-115 of 159 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Linda  Dec 8, 2006
Would make this again.
I tried this recipe and the cookies are super easy to make and taste delicious. Light and buttery. 5 stars

  Sandi in West Palm Beach, Florida  Dec 7, 2006
Would make this again.
I make them every year for a cookie exchange and always a hit. So easy and yummy. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 3, 2006
Would make this again.
Love these. My grandmother used Pecans, and I used Macadamia's...deeelicious!! 5 stars

  Aly in St. Louis, Missouri  Dec 2, 2006
Would make this again.
This is a fabulous recipe, I make these every Holiday season. Some times I use pecans but the walnuts give them the most perfect texture! And when you bite into them when they are warm it is fabulous! 5 stars

  cassie  Nov 15, 2006
Would make this again.
These have always been my favorite cookies. They are really fast and easy to make so I have lots of fond memories of making them with my mom growing up. We always would make extra because they "disappear" so quickly. :) ENJOY!! 5 stars

  Carol  Nov 5, 2006
Would make this again.
These are the easiest cookies to make and everyone thinks I have spent hours slaving.....I only bake them at Christmas and it is always a very special treat for my family. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Virginia  Oct 30, 2006
Would make this again.
Very easy to make! I just whipped up a batch for my son's russian project at school (someone else brought in food for their project). Everything mixed, baked and kitchen cleaned within an hour. I am going to try hazelnuts next time, that is my favorite nut. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Oct 20, 2006
Would make this again.
Everyone loves this lovely cookies every time I bake them. It never last long in my home I have to bake twice the amount,always. 5 stars

   Sep 27, 2006
Would not make this again.
Spammers: all reviews are manually approved. Spam is summarily rejected, so don't waste your time.

  Terri in Florida  Aug 11, 2006
Would make this again.
Try it with chopped pecans instead of walnuts. I've tried with both nuts and my family prefers the pecans. 4 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS