Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Russian Tea Cakes

Russian Tea Cakes	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

96-105 of 159 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Krystal M in Tampa FL  Dec 14, 2007
Would make this again.
I grew up making these with my mom in Wooster, Oh. Now, I make them with my grandma as we reminisce over all the memories... 5 stars

   Dec 11, 2007
Would make this again.
i love these cookies and im making them righ now... 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 8, 2007
Would make this again.
very good 5 stars

  Kimberly Wilson in West Salem, Ohio  Dec 7, 2007
Would make this again.
My mom and I used to make these at Christmas. I just called her to get the recipe and she couldn't find it. She told me to look online. I did and there it was right in front of my eyes. They were wonderful. I used half pecan and half walnuts. They tasted like I remember. Thanks for helping me out. I want to make cookie memories with my daughter. This is perfect. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 29, 2007
Would make this again.
its okay 3 stars

  me in ok  Nov 12, 2007
Would make this again.
gggrrrreeeeeeeaaaaattttttttt!!!!!!!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in texas  Sep 1, 2007
Would make this again.
they are so good i would make the whole world some yummmmm 5 stars

  A baker from PA  Dec 12, 2006
Would make this again.
This is a WINNER. But i had to add water because it was a little dry.. 5 stars

  Kris in US ( family is Russian)  Dec 10, 2006
Would make this again.
I loved the smell of christmas at my babushukas' house, , just baking them again with my own children when they were small always brought back memeries, simple, easy, elegeant.. but great with a shot ice cold citrus vodka ... what can i say, it's the russian. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Long Island, NY  Dec 8, 2006
Would make this again.
I have made these cookies for Christmas for 40 years and lost the recipe. I'm so happy to find it. And it's the same as I remember. Thanks so much. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS