Christmas-Cookies.com

69 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peppermint Fudge


6-15 of 15 reviews   << Previous

  A cookie baker in maryland  Dec 2, 2006
Would make this again.
it was sooooooooooo great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!;) 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Columbus, OH  Dec 1, 2005
Would make this again.
I made this recipe and forgot to add the last half cup of crushed candy canes, so I sprinkled them on top. I also added some red food coloring. It turned out great! 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Toronto  Nov 22, 2005
Would make this again.
This is a perfect treat for christmas time especially, but also for all year round! My friends and I were experimenting for our christmas eve party and these are sure to be a hit! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Connecticut  Nov 11, 2005
Would make this again.
It was the best thing that i have ever had! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in St. Louis  Dec 12, 2004
Would not make this again.
This is VERY Hard to make. We followed the directions to the letter and the end result was a mess!! 1 star

  A cookie baker in Indonesia  Dec 3, 2004
Would make this again.
This was the best desert I ever had!!!Now I make it all the time!!! I bless the people that made it. 5 stars

  Ebonie in SC  Jan 4, 2004
Would make this again.
It was great!! 5 stars

  British Columbia Kid in Vancouver Canada  Dec 9, 2003
Would make this again.
The best peppermint fudge (better than rated) 5 stars

  Becky in MA  Jan 21, 2003
Would make this again.
I thought it was relatively easy to make and absolutely delicious! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in U.S.  Dec 23, 2002
Would not make this again.
This was very difficult to make. When I finally finished I was not impressed. 1 star

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS