Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Powdered Sugar Icing I


46-55 of 108 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Sarah in FL  Dec 5, 2009
Would make this again.
It was great icing.I had to add more water ..is the only thing! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 28, 2009
Would make this again.
Really good icing. It was perfect for my sugar cookies! Very easy and quick too! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Hood River, OR  Nov 28, 2009
Would make this again.
Used rice syrup instead of corn syrup, and added a bit more water to make it less stiff. Excellent! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Oct 8, 2009
Would make this again.
does this icing dry hard enough to stack the cookies and mail them to someone? 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Sep 20, 2009
Would not make this again.
horrible 1 star

  A cookie baker  May 10, 2009
Would make this again.
it worked really great.it was perfect 5 stars

  Sarah  Apr 19, 2009
Would make this again.
This recipe is awesome. very good, definetly not runny. i actually had to add extra water. makes about a cup and a 1/2. yummy! 5 stars

  ASHLEY in Florida  Apr 11, 2009
Would make this again.
I found this recipe today while making sugar cookies for Easter. The icing turned out great! I made it thin and used it as a glaze over my cookies, and then decorated with colored piping icing and various sprinkles. They look and taste so good! Plus this recipe was SUPER easy to make! I'll definitely use it again! 5 stars

  Grace in Lindsay  Mar 13, 2009
Would make this again.
i love this recipe.... i dont find it sweet that much... what would you do if you didnt have to right messurments?

I need to know... I am in a bad passion right now... i only have ml cups... could you right you recipes in that form too...

I love the baking... keep it up

Love,
Grace
P.S. would you be able to email me if you do put the messurments in ml form, please. Thank- you.
Bye
5 stars

  Leo Peacock in Blairsville,Ga.  Mar 11, 2009
Would make this again.
The icing was very good.Yes I will make It again.Such an easy recipe.Thank You,Leo 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS