Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Powdered Sugar Icing I


26-35 of 108 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Dec 15, 2010
Would make this again.
very good. the kids at my school love them 5 stars

  A cookie baker in CA  Dec 15, 2010
Would make this again.
This is the icing your gramma used and is amazing! Thank you for posting it again. 5 stars

  Joyce in ohio  Oct 23, 2010
Would make this again.
I have veen looking for a recipe like this for so long!! I have finally found it...looks good and tastes good Thank You..happy baking 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Jul 18, 2010
Would make this again.
Excellent recipe! Won award at our church contest! 5 stars

  sarah in illinois  Apr 3, 2010
Would make this again.
It was fast and easy. I used my magic bullet to mix it and it turned out perfect! I have never gotten such a thick icing from powered sugar! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Mar 27, 2010
Would make this again.
i accedentaly used flour instead of powdered sugar. EW !! 5 stars

  Kyle in Victoria, Australia  Mar 26, 2010
Would make this again.
Would make this again.
Its a bit runny but its very tasty. I added 2 teaspoons of cocoa for chocolate icing. Goes excellent with my vanilla cake. Its awesome,thanks.
5 stars

  A cookie baker  Feb 11, 2010
Would make this again.
It was PERFECT! I needed to some more water as suggested but it dried great on top of cookies. I just made sugar cookies and used this powdered sugar icing. It worked great. 5 stars

   Jan 29, 2010
Would make this again.
i loved this recipe but i don't have and corn syrup boohoo i love it though oh my god 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 24, 2009
Would make this again.
It worked very well. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS