Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Tiger Cookies


16-23 of 23 reviews   << Previous

  Corey in California  Feb 9, 2004
Would make this again.
Wonderful, good, perfect party item 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Illinois  Dec 16, 2003
Would make this again.
Remember making these 30 years ago! Glad to have found it! 5 stars

  Sharon in PA  Dec 15, 2003
Would make this again.
Everyone enjoyed them, would make them again. As far as the striping, I learned that if you cut the chocolate thru with a knife it gives it a better striping effect then if you fold it in 5 stars

  Heather Guimond in Papua New Guinea  Dec 8, 2003
Would make this again.
I was delighted to find this recipe, one my husband remembered from childhood. My chocolate wasn't exactly "stripey" in the finished product so I'd love to see a picture from someone who knows what they're "supposed" to look like! Easy to make and a new holiday tradition! 4 stars

  Shelby in PA  Jun 10, 2003
Would make this again.
I love this recipe!!! 5 stars

  Diana Sebzda in Lafayette, NJ  Dec 24, 2002
Would make this again.
These are different. I'm not sure I like the cereal flakes, and I couldn't get the chocolate to streak in the batter. I have had no complaints about them, but they seem to need something. I'm thinking of omitting the melted chocolate and adding mini chips and calling them leopard cookies instead. I have to definitely try again, before completely rejecting this recipe. 3 stars

  A cookie baker in bulgaria  Dec 19, 2002
Would make this again.
taste yummy yummy 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Latrop, MO  Dec 7, 2002
Would make this again.
I made these cookies for a cookie exchange party. They are excellent! They are also something a little different than the usual cookie, but easy to make! 4 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS