Christmas-Cookies.com

69 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Sour Cream Spritz

Sour Cream Spritz	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 32 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Dec 19, 2010
Would make this again.
Tastes very good> Thanks for the recipe! 5 stars

  Marcy in Florida  Dec 21, 2009
Would not make this again.
They were OK but not phenomenal. Easy to do, etc. but I'll look for a better recipe. Flavor could be better. 3 stars

   Dec 13, 2009
Would make this again.
It's ok 5 stars

   Dec 13, 2009
Would make this again.
ok 5 stars

  mcnabb family in chico,texas  Dec 25, 2008
Would make this again.
They were unbelievably incredible! Thank you for sharing the great recipe with us. They were very very good. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Aug 4, 2008
Would make this again.
Very good. I would make these again. The cookies were really simple and had just the right amount of sweet. 4 stars

  Starsha in Michigan  Jan 11, 2008
Would make this again.
I used this recipe at christmas time. My husband and myself are both diabetic, so I substituted splenda for the sugar. The cookies were a huge hit! Did it again to take cookies to the in-laws on Christmas, to a father in law who is newly diagnosed as diabetic. He fell in love with the cookies, and insists that I show my mother in law exactly how to make them. So I bought her a cookie press. :) Thanks for this great recipe. 5 stars

  Alysha in Wisconsin  Dec 24, 2007
Would make this again.
Delicious! Much better than the recipe I've been using! Love the flavor! 5 stars

  sally in Pennsylvania  Dec 9, 2007
Would make this again.
Fast and Delicious. Fun recipe. Thanks for the great cookies. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 10, 2006
Would make this again.
Worked great for me! Flavor was really nice. My husband doesn't like sugar cookies, so these were a nice twist. No problems using my cookie press. I cooked the first two batches too long, but by the third attempt I got it right. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS