Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Donna's Sugar Cookies


16-25 of 26 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Mark in St Cloud Minn.  Dec 23, 2003
Would make this again.
The cookies are the greatest ever, soft not hard . Now I'm looking for a great icing to compliment such a great recipe. Thank you. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Alaska  Dec 20, 2003
Would make this again.
Yummy! These were the best cookies I've ever made! There is absolutely nothing that I would want to change about this cookie recipe. All the measurements were perfect! If you wanted to add a bit of a twist it would be delicious to dip the cookie in melted chocolate, it would also look great! 5 stars

  Ana White in Texas  Dec 7, 2003
Would make this again.
Absolutely delicious! The measurements were perfect! Rolling out between two sheets of wax paper was a great tip. Best sugar cookie recipe I've made! Will definitely be my yearly tradition. Thanks. 5 stars

  Sharyl Kirn in Poplar, Montana  Dec 2, 2003
Would make this again.
The moistest, mouth-wateringest, longest lasting and most delicious cookie I've ever baked, and the ONLY Christmas cookie recipe I'll ever make! Also makes the perfectest gift! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in ontario  Nov 21, 2003
Would make this again.
Thease were great. If you want an added kick you could melt chocolate and when the cookies are cooled dip only the bottom in. 5 stars

  Joćo Pompeu de Souza Brasil in Brasil  Feb 20, 2003
Would make this again.
I'll never forget, Donna. The essence of the increadible cookie. Fun this cookie... 5 stars

  A cookie baker in NYC  Dec 20, 2002
Would make this again.
These were great cookies! I will make them every year for the whole family! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in New York  Dec 18, 2002
Would make this again.
What a fluffy cookie! I will have to try it again because it was a HIT! 5 stars

  Kelli  Dec 15, 2002
Would make this again.
I had to substitute heavy cream for the sour cream and they still turned out delicious. I'll use this recipe every year. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in NY  Dec 9, 2002
Would make this again.
Nice but doesn't say ungreased or greased cookie sheets. 3 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS