Christmas-Cookies.com

62 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snowflakes

Snowflakes	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

36-45 of 60 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Alexandria Bormann in New York  Dec 22, 2003
Would make this again.
You forgot to make a picture for it!

RESPONSE: We are accepting donations of pictures to place on the website. Please send yours and we'll put it up.
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Canada  Dec 22, 2003
Would make this again.
A very tasty little cookie, would definately make it again, but would likely add a bit more cinnamon. Over all though, a hit! 4 stars

  Kendra in Alaska  Dec 18, 2003
Would make this again.
LOVED THESE!!! I made this recipe with the "help" of my 2yr old daughter. She was eating them as fast as I could make them. Will make these again (maybe during nap time). 5 stars

  M&L in Kitchener  Dec 17, 2003
Would make this again.
This is a great recipe. It was simple and quick. The cookies looked lovely and were delicious. 5 stars

  Kelly in Chicago  Dec 16, 2003
Would make this again.
These were good and easy to make but a little bland. I did not dip in chocolate like suggested above but I think it may be exactly what these cookies need. 3 stars

  Meredith in Florida  Dec 12, 2003
Would make this again.
These are really good - the orange flavor is light and tasty and the cookie is nicely crispy. I made a batch without cinnamon and they were just as good (my nephew liked them even better that way. 5 stars

  A baker from Pennsylvania  Dec 10, 2003
Would make this again.
Awesome!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Richmond, VA  Dec 10, 2003
Would make this again.
These were good cookies and easy ones to make. I am dipping my half way in chocolate and resting them on wax paper to cool afterwards. They were a hit at the local cookie swap. 4 stars

  A cookie baker in China  Nov 28, 2003
Would make this again.
They are very good and best with hot chocolate milk! 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Washington state  Jan 5, 2003
Would make this again.
These are lovely delicate cookies. Extra zest and a touch of orange oil and cinnamon give them a little more zip. Painting the bottoms with bittersweet chocolate sounds great. I will definitely try that. Orange/chocolate...nice combo. Thanks for the idea. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS