Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snowflakes

Snowflakes	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

26-35 of 60 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Maria in Toronto  Nov 18, 2006
Would make this again.
Loved the taste. The orange zest and cinnamon makes it different than the oridinary cookies. Easy too. 5 stars

  Anahi in Texas  Nov 14, 2006
Would make this again.
They are so goooooooooooooood 5 stars

  Christina in Visalia, CA  Nov 30, 2005
Would make this again.
I made these cookies last year for my kids' teachers, neighbors, etc--everyone loved them! I'll be making them again this year. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in windsor ct  Nov 28, 2005
Would make this again.
This is my favorite cooky press recipe for the past 30+ years! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 24, 2005
Would make this again.
GREAT 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Rochester NY  Dec 22, 2004
Would make this again.
These cookies are fabulous! I made them last year and several people asked me for the recipe. I added a little extra orange zest (2 tsp.). Happy Holidays! 5 stars

  Martha Washington in Weedfield  Dec 21, 2004
Would make this again.
these cookies came out great. i took out the orange zest because i found that the first time they did not taste as good. Good Luck Baking 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Stevens Point, Wis.  Dec 11, 2004
Would make this again.
I really enjoyed this recipe. Because I didn't have any cookie recipes. And my family were so amazed of how good these cookies tasted. I will be making these for now on. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ann Arbor, MI  Dec 4, 2004
Would make this again.
These cookies are great! They really do press amazingly well. I sandwiched them together with chocolate frosting and they were extremely tasty. I doubled the cinnamon and left out the orange zest because I didn't have any. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Kentwood, La.  Jul 3, 2004
Would make this again.
Great cookie press recipe. The cookies taste great and they press easily. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS