Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snowflakes

Snowflakes	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

16-25 of 60 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Rayna and Coree in Alberta Canada  Sep 26, 2010
Would make this again.
Very nice to make with kids help. Very tasty...we changed the cinnamon for friut spice for crumble by Epicure....YUMMYY!!!!! 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Herndon VA  Dec 17, 2009
Would make this again.
I loved theese cookies. I took them to a cookie exchange and they were a big hit. I had to make 13 doz. cookies and it was so easy I even made extra. 5 stars

  grandma green in ca  Dec 20, 2008
Would make this again.
I have been making this recipe since 1964-I got the recipe in a mirro cooky press that I ordered for some promotion-I have little money so it must have been really reasonable-we love it-I only make it at Christmas time as a special treat. 5 stars

  none in nowhere  Dec 8, 2008
Would not make this again.
one of the worst cookies ive ever had they were to plain. iv had beter 2 stars

  Geneva  Dec 14, 2007
Would make this again.
I realy liked them.But there was too much of something, It was ether too much ornge-peal or too much whole-wheat I am writing this whell I am eating one soIrealy know what It tastes like.So have fun baking them! 4 stars

  patricia in mexico  Dec 13, 2006
Would make this again.
this recepie is really fun and easy my childrens love to do it and we make them also for halloween (with another figures) THEY ARE GRAET!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in new york  Dec 10, 2006
Would make this again.
I liked them alot but they get bad after you eat them for awhile 3 stars

  Stacey Jones in Jacksonville, NC  Dec 3, 2006
Would make this again.
These are the best cookies in the world. They have been a Christmas tradition in my family since I was little. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Maine  Dec 3, 2006
Would make this again.
My neice and I made these today! We think they are great! A little orange zest goes a long way - Happy Holidays and baking! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Auburn, Al.  Nov 30, 2006
Would make this again.
These are the best. I loved them and so did my family old and young! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS