Christmas-Cookies.com

69 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Pumpkin Roll

Pumpkin Roll	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

46-55 of 60 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Nov 19, 2003
Would make this again.
This recipe is fantastic and easy to make. I make around 50 at Thanksgiving and sell them to people who don't want to bake. very easy 5 stars

  susanne bacchetta in 35 miles NE from Columbia, SC  Oct 27, 2003
Would make this again.
The Pumpkin Roll is Too-licious!!!! Very easy to make and I will definately make these...a lot. I would give this one a 10, but you don't rate that high. I would do it anyway....This resipe is wonderful...yum! yum! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Texas  Oct 8, 2003
Would make this again.
I love this pumpkin roll..It is wonderful...I plan on making it regular now!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Sep 17, 2003
Would make this again.
I have made this recipe and it is wonderful, my mother in-law loves it and she is a really picky eater! I even brought it to work and people were a little scared of it, but now since they have tried it, they all ask when the next one is on it's way! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ca  Jul 3, 2003
Would make this again.
I think that this recipe is good. I do this every time we have a family get-together. And it is gone so fast, I gotta make like 5 or 6! 5 stars

  Teri Butchko in Corona, CA  Jan 1, 2003
Would make this again.
This was wonderful! We tried it warm, but it is a lot better chilled! 5 stars

  Alma Inowe in Ensenada, Baja California  Dec 10, 2002
Would make this again.
En principio crei era muy dificil hacer este rollo, y la pense por unos dias al fin me decidi y fue un exito cuando invite a comerlo, claro que lo haria por siempre porqueel sabor fue exquisito, gracias y se merecen un 10.

(Translation: At first I thought it too difficult to make this roll, I thought it over for a few days until I decided to make it. It was a great success and
of course I'll make it always, it had an exquisite taste. Thank you and
you deserve a rating of 10.)
5 stars

  Dottie Allemang in Ohio  Dec 10, 2002
Would make this again.
I have been making these for 15 years and they make the most wonderful christmas gifts....people ask me year after year if they are going to get the same christmas gift they got last year, most of them want their Christmas gift early. 5 stars

  RYS in Alexandria, VA  Dec 3, 2002
Would make this again.
I made this for the first time (this Thanksgiving). My grandmother has been making them for years! Although the flavor was excellent, it seems to work better if you roll from the 'long' side. It doesn't make it as thick and people don't have to eat it with a spoon/fork! Smaller pieces and the cake doesn't tear (which sometimes happens). They are also really good - frozen. Kind of like ice-cream cake! You can also use 'Pam' covered foil (to bake the cake). Just make sure to spray the 'Pam' heavily. 5 stars

  Lisa Patrick in Chicago  Nov 28, 2002
Would make this again.
I wanted to make something different this Thanksgiving. I found this recipe yesterday and, based upon the excellent reviews, I decided to make it. Everyone loved it! It reminds me of carrot cake only in pumpkin. This will definately become a tradition for me. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS