Christmas-Cookies.com

10 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Pumpkin Roll

Pumpkin Roll	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

36-45 of 60 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Cinnaminson, NJ  Dec 1, 2005
Would make this again.
This is a superb cake. I have made it for many years. It is a great alternative to Pumpkin Pie at Thanksgiving. And is great with coffee in the morning! 5 stars

  michelle in washington  Nov 28, 2005
Would make this again.
soo good! there were no leftovers! the cream cheese frosting is the best. I made it without the nuts, though. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Idaho  Nov 27, 2005
Would make this again.
this recipie should be baked just under the recommended time for best results. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Leander, TX  Nov 18, 2005
Would make this again.
I love this!! My family has always made for the holidays and I lost my recipe, I was so happy to be able to find it on here! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Nashua,NH  Nov 12, 2005
Would make this again.
AWESOME !! If I can make this, ANYONE can make it. DEEEEElish! This is my new Thanksgiving/Christmas tradition that I will pass on to my kids. If you are an amateur like me, these tips might be helpful. TIPS for the filling: Soften butter to room temp,better to used a bar of cream cheese instead of the softer whipped cream cheese and the powdered sugar is less lumpy if you sift it. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Dec 27, 2003
Would make this again.
I love it though I make it without the pecans..with a bit more sugar vanllia and my family loves it 5 stars

  A cookie baker in St. Louis, MO  Dec 10, 2003
Would make this again.
I have found that this serves best if chilled overnight first!!! It makes it that much better. 4 stars

  Tina in Bloomington, IN  Dec 1, 2003
Would make this again.
Great recipe. I did however use two 8 oz blocks of cream cheese and added a little extra p sugar. Had a little extra filling left over. 4 stars

  Angela in New Jersey  Nov 26, 2003
Would make this again.
I've been making this for about 2 yrs. I make it all year round as my family loves anything Pumpkin. I even made it for a Tea Party. It was scrumptious. everyone was impressed. 5 stars

  Marie Irons in VT  Nov 21, 2003
Would make this again.
The pumpkin roll is very good, its great at thanksgiving and Christmas every one loves it. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS