Christmas-Cookies.com

69 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Pumpkin Roll

Pumpkin Roll	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

16-25 of 60 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Ca  Dec 12, 2008
Would make this again.
there really good 5 stars

  Mary Lou in lexington, south carolina  Nov 10, 2008
Would make this again.
One of my favorite Thanksgiving treats. Try it...you'll like it!!!! 5 stars

  KATHY B BUCK in RURAL RETREAT VIRGINIA  Dec 24, 2007
Would make this again.
Just made this pumpkin roll for a party and wow!!!!! What a great recipe this is and so easy to make even my 5-1/2 year old daughter help make it se spread the filling for me..we have two more for our chirstmas dinner tomorrow and one thing I found great about this they freeze nicely if anyone would like to keep them on hand...what a great dessert...thanks 5 stars

  monica  Dec 13, 2007
Would make this again.
my family loved it it was easy to make 5 stars

  Amanda H. in Michigan  Dec 2, 2007
Would make this again.
So easy!!! 5 stars

  sally in plano texas  Nov 24, 2007
Would make this again.
reciepie is so good i make them and give as gifts for xmas 5 stars

  Penny in Camichaels PA.  Nov 20, 2007
Would make this again.
love it, sold a few and they loved it 5 stars

  Christiane Cope in Hollywood, CA  Nov 19, 2007
Would make this again.
I just moved back to California after living in Ohio for 10 years were everyone knows someone who makes pumpkin rolls... Since the holiday's are sneeking up on us I made one for my sister and her family and now my nefews are calling everyday to make sure there will be a few at thanksgiving.... Thank you for posting the recipe!!! Happy Holidays 5 stars

  Dawn in Ohio  Nov 5, 2007
Would make this again.
I make pumpkin rolls every year but in my move i lost my recipe and yours sounds just like the one i had. 5 stars

  Danielle and Adrianne in Hamilton, New Jersey  Dec 10, 2006
Would make this again.
Delicious!!.....Very moist and tasty however next time we will not sprinkle so much powdered sugar on the linen towel. It is suprisingly easy to make.

:)
Danielle and Adrianne
5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS