Christmas-Cookies.com

7 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Amish Ginger Cookies

Amish Ginger Cookies photo	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 103 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Dina in SC  Oct 20, 2014
Would make this again.
This is my husband's absolute favorite cookie. I make it all the time and just use plain granulated sugar on them. 5 stars

  MN Baker  Oct 17, 2014
Would make this again.
This is a recipe that everyone insists I make at Christmas or even during the Fall season. Seriously, hands down, THE BEST recipe for Ginger cookies. 5 stars

  Denise in Albuquerque, NM, USA  Dec 11, 2013
Would make this again.
Have made these cookies the past 3 years and always have requests for more! Easy to make and totally yummy to eat! 5 stars

  Ali in Connecticut  Dec 26, 2012
Would make this again.
My coworkers went crazy for these last Christmas, and now I'm making them again. HUGE hit. 5 stars

  Paula in Boston  Jan 16, 2012
Would make this again.
Excellent recipe for all year long! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Wisconsin  Dec 22, 2011
Would make this again.
Super easy, loved the texture, and flavor reminds me of Mom's traditional gingerbread, but not rock solid! (sorry Mom!). Had fun with my daughter, who is 3, she was my "roller", and they turned out great! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Virginia Beach  Dec 22, 2011
Would make this again.
Best cookie I have ever made. And very easy! 5 stars

  Mike in Lakeland, FL  Dec 21, 2011
Would make this again.
Using receipe for 9 years. Family requests it every year. Easy and makes a lot. 5 stars

  Carla in Joplin , Missouri  Dec 19, 2011
Would make this again.
Excellent. Perfect flavor, chewy, moist....delicious! 5 stars

  Ana in South Florida  Dec 18, 2011
Would make this again.
I love the flavor of these cookies. My question is how can I make gingerbread man out of this recipe. M son was missing the Icing 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS