Christmas-Cookies.com

65 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

36-45 of 58 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Meaghan in Watertown, NY  Dec 3, 2007
Would make this again.
These cookies have become a tradition.. i've sent them to soldiers overseas and they can't get enough of them.. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 1, 2007
Would make this again.
love them! 5 stars

  Gillian in Hamilton  Nov 20, 2007
Would make this again.
I have baked these cookies two years in a row for our work cookie exchange. Both times I have received rave reviews. Most cookies don't make it home!! 5 stars

  Amy in Long Island  Nov 2, 2007
Would make this again.
These are awesome cookies! They have been added to my "must bake for Christmas every year" list. 5 stars

  katie in mahopac  Dec 9, 2006
Would make this again.
these are the best cookies! i love them and the rest of my family wants to try them.it is my first time having them !yummy!! 5 stars

  Melissa in British Columbia, Canada  Dec 8, 2006
Would make this again.
A co- worker of mine made them and I told her I had to have the recipe. Not hard at all to make and they taste so good. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 21, 2006
Would make this again.
Recipe was great- everyone in my family loved them 5 stars

  A cookie baker in FL  Nov 27, 2005
Would make this again.
The best!! 4 stars

  Mandy in Arizona  Nov 27, 2005
Would make this again.
I have been making these cookies for my office for two years and everyone loves them. And they are so easy to make. 5 stars

  April in Westport Ma  Nov 21, 2005
Would make this again.
yum yum yum! these cookies were scrumptious! i rolled them in peanuts which was good but i think next time im gonna leave them out. and instead of using whole peanut butter cups i chopped them into hunks and pressed the peices in. that kind of distributed the yummy peanut butter cups all over the cookie and with the criss cross chocolate garnish they look sooooo goood and taste even better. thanks for the recipe! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS