Christmas-Cookies.com

33 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

26-35 of 58 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Liz in Kentucky  Nov 26, 2008
Would make this again.
We made several recipes to try out for a cookie exchange and these were definately the best! I don't think I want to share them 5 stars

  Isabelle in South Carolina  Mar 8, 2008
Would make this again.
Those cookies are delisose! I would make them again and again! 5 stars

  Liz in Kent, Ohio  Dec 27, 2007
Would make this again.
this was a great recipe - everyone wanted to know how to make it and i actually had to make more than 1 batch for christmas...... i found that the chocolate and peanut chip "drizzle" is not necessary (I didn't do it!) but It may be nice.... the hardest part is chopping the peanuts - but use a cuisinart and make it easy :) 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Rochester  Dec 21, 2007
Would make this again.
I would absolutely make these again! Fabulous!!!! 5 stars

  Jennifer in Scottsdale, Arizona  Dec 20, 2007
Would make this again.
Great Recipe! Thanks to all of the comments below as I was able to make the cookies with no problems. Great tips were: Refrigerate the dough before working with it.. much easier to work with! Cutting up the peanut butter cups to spread the taste around-much easier to eat too! And put milk in the peanut butter topping to make it easier to drizzel. I made some with and without nuts and they were a huge hit for my co-workers- I just wish I would have brought milk too.. as you have to have milk with these chocolate lover cookies! 5 stars

  Jess Bilbo in Boston  Dec 19, 2007
Would make this again.
This was great! I made these to give to people for christmas and I got great reviews. Easy and fun to make! :) 5 stars

  Dorothy in Texas  Dec 18, 2007
Would make this again.
I made this recipe for my office co-workers and everyone wanted the recipe. These are delicious!! 5 stars

  kim Lefler in Port Orchard, WA  Dec 14, 2007
Would make this again.
Wow! I made a double batch of these for a cookie exchange. Now, I'm making more because my family already ate all of them. Fast and easy to do; highly recomended! 5 stars

  Lauren in Fayetteville, AR  Dec 12, 2007
Would make this again.
I made these for work and everyone loved them! My only suggestion would be to use unsalted peanuts for the garnish...salted peanuts made the cookies too salty overall. 5 stars

  Nancy in Wisconsin  Dec 10, 2007
Would make this again.
These cookies are GREAT!!!! I would definately make these again and again. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS